WATCH LIVE: Spacewalk outside the International Space Station # EVA @05:30am EST



Оценок: 7281 | Просмотров: 406807
Two Expedition 54 astronauts will take a spacewalk outside the International Space Station starting at approximately 7 a.m. EST (1200 GMT), with live coverage on NASA TV starting at 5:30 a.m. EST (1030 GMT). [Watch Live]

▰ Get Live Alerts: (Rocket Launches & Webcasts)
APoYMC

By the courtesy of Nasa live Feed


SPACE & UNIVERSE Network

We love Space
Do you?

Become a Patron:
Spaceuniverse

▰ 2018 Upcoming Events (Full list):
VXUmMW

Updates:
(Feb. 17:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Paz satellite for Hisdesat of Madrid, Spain from Vandenberg Air Force Base at 9:22 a.m. EST (1422 GMT). [Watch Live]
(Feb. 22:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Hispasat 30W-6 communications satellite from Cape Canaveral, Florida. [Watch Live]
(March 13:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Dragon CRS-14 spacecraft on a cargo delivery mission to the International Space Station from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. [Watch Live]
(March 18:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch 10 Iridium Next satellites from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California at 11:19 a.m. EDT (1519 GMT).

┈-
Live chat:
- special characters, links will be automatically blocked.
Please do not share any personal information in Live chat.