NASA Live - Earth From Space (HDVR) ♥ ISS LIVE FEED #AstronomyDay2017 | Subscribe now!



Оценок: 783260 | Просмотров: 48279868
Live (2017) NASA Earth from Space - "International Astronomy Day", ISS HD Video is presented. NASA Live stream of Earth seen from space powered by NASA HDEV cameras aboard the International Space Station. Watch the Earth roll Captured by HDEV cameras on board the International Space Station.

▰ Have a question? Read our FAQ's


▰ Patreon Community:
Spaceuniverse
(Crowdfunding)

UPDATES:
(Dec. 12) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Dragon CRS-13 spacecraft on a cargo delivery mission to the International Space Station from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida at 11:46 a.m. EST (1646 GMT). A live webcast will begin at 11:15 a.m. EST (1615 GMT). [Watch Live]
(Dec. 13-14) The Expedition 52/53 crew (Randy Bresnik, Sergey Ryazanskiy and Paolo Nespoli) will undock their Soyuz spacecraft from the International Space Station's Rassvet module at 12:16 a.m. EST (0516 GMT) and land near Dzhezkazgan, Kazakhstan at 3:38 a.m. EST (083 GMT). NASA TV will air live coverage of the crew's farewells and the closing of the hatch at 8:30 p.m. EST on Dec. 13 (0130 GMT on Dec. 14), followed by live coverage of the undocking, deorbit burn and landing. [Watch Live]
(Dec. 15) Live coverage of the rendezvous and capture of the SpaceX Dragon CRS-13 cargo craft at the International Space Station will air on NASA TV beginning at 4:30 a.m. EST (0930 GMT). Capture scheduled for approximately 6 a.m. EST (1100 GMT). Live coverage of the spacecraft's installation will begin at 7:30 a.m. EST (1230 GMT).
(Dec. 19) Three Expedition 54/55 crewmembers will dock at the International Space Station at 3:42 a.m. EST (0842 GMT) after a two-day trip. The hatch is scheduled to open at approximately 5:20 a.m. EST (1020 GMT). You can watch the crew's arrival live, courtesy of NASA TV. [Watch Live]
(Dec. 21) December solstice. For the northern hemisphere, this is the first day of winter and the shortest day of the year. In the southern hemisphere, this is the longest day of the year and the first day of summer.
(Dec. 22) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch 10 Iridium NEXT satellites from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California at 8:26 p.m. EST. [Watch Live]

▰ Get Alerts for Live Rocket Launches & Webcasts:
wQ1fBm

▰ Become a Patreon now:
rZKzRt
(Crowdfunding)

NASA Crew inside the international space station:
Joe Acaba. KE5DAR
Alexander Misurkin
Mark Vande Hei, KG5GNP
Sergey Ryanzansky
Commander Randy Bresnik
Paolo Nespoli, IZ0JPA

Mission Overview
7/28/17 - Exp 52/53 Launch/Dock
9/12/17 - Exp 53/54 Launch
9/17/17 - Dragon Release
10/5/17 - U.S. Spacewalk
10/10/17 - U.S. Spacewalk
10/14/17 - Progress 68 Launch
10/16/17 - Progress 68 Dock
10/20/17 - U.S. Spacewalk
December 2017 - Exp 52/53 Land
February 2018 - Exp 53/54 Land

Please Standby mode (BlueScreen)
The signal is temporarily lost from the international space station, live on

The International Space Station - ISS - circles the earth at 240 miles above the planet, on the edge of space in low earth orbit. The station is crewed by NASA astronauts as well as Russian Cosmonauts and a mixture of Japanese, Canadian and European astronauts as well.

The ISS passes into the dark side of the earth for roughly half of each of its 90-minute orbits. As the Space Station passes into a period of night every 45 mins video is unavailable - during this time, and other breaks in transmission recorded footage is shown when back in daylight earth will recommence. As seen from the Nasa ISS live stream on the International Space Station -
A real astronaut view of Earth! Captured by ISS HDEV cameras on board the International Space Station.

By the courtesy of International Space Station:
UStream live Feed From the NASA HDEV live cameras aboard the ISS. Watch the earth roll


Patreon contributors (January 2018):
❤Francesca Monteiro
❤Can Göksoy
❤William Goodman
❤Linc Lechtenberg
❤Jason Edward
❤Sandra Wollberg
❤Timothy Brasby

▰ Become a Patreon:
rZKzRt

We love ❤ Space
Do you?



Super Chat Rules: 📣
- English only.
- All CAPS isn't allowed.
- Insightful and constructive comments are encouraged
- Other languages, special characters, links or any repetitive sequence will be automatically blocked.
Please do not share any personal information in Live chat.

(Disclaimer) This Stream may upset those who believe in a Theory such as Flat-earth, Please make an effort to share a constructive comment. (science/2016/jan/20/flat-earth-believers-youtube-videos-conspiracy-theorists)

Music (CC)
"Garden Music" Kevin MacLeod
music/royalty-free/
wordpress/2015/12/garden-music/

"Fluidscape" Kevin MacLeod
music/royalty-free/

▰ SPACE&UNIVERSE Amazon influencer program:
shop/spaceuniverseofficial